Montreal bicycle and bike store

Bicycle and bike store in Montreal

For more than 85 years ABC Cycles and Sports has offered unparalleled service in a friendly and family atmosphere. Bike accessories as well as tuning and repair services for your bike in Montreal. Get advice from bicycle professionals in Montreal.

Our top bicycle brands

Top bicycle brands :SPECIALIZED, NORCO, ROCKY MOUNTAIN, CALNAGO, GT, HARO, LOUIS GARNEAU, RALEIGH, DIAMONS BACK, MIELE, TRAIL A BIKE, CUBE and more!

Dear clients,

Last January we informed you that ABC Cycles and Sports had sold their building on Park Avenue and was looking into diverse possibilities for the future. After long consideration and analysis of our options we finally decided to close our doors permanently.

In the last 85 years ABC Cycles and Sports worked hard to offer you the best service possible in a family oriented and friendly working atmosphere. We want to thank you again for your loyalty, camaraderie and in certain cases friendship offered to our employees and ourselves. Like my grandfather and father before me, I hope to have maintained the same level of service you were accustomed to receive at ABC Cycles and Sports and it is with amazing souvenirs that I bid you a last GOODBYE!

- François Sylvestre

If you have questions or need specific information, you can send us an e-maiL. We will be more than pleased to help you with your questions to the best of our abilities.

person

error_outlineyou must enter your full name

email

error_outlineyou must enter a valid email address

phone

error_outlineyou must enter a valid phone number

message

error_outlineyou must enter a question or message

The ABC cycles and sports bike shop recommends CYCLES RÉGIS to find your bike accessories as well as your bike's tuning and repair services. Professionals can give you sound advice.

Logo Cycles Régis

Magasin de vélo à Montréal

Le plus gros magasin de vélo à Montréal

Pendant plus de 85 ans ABC Cycles et Sports a offert un service hors pair dans une atmosphère conviviale et familiale. Accessoires de vélo ainsi que services de mise au point et réparations de votre vélo à Montréal.  Des professionnels pourront vous donner des conseils judicieux.

Nos marques de vélo

Les plus grandes marques de vélo :SPECIALIZED, NORCO, ROCKY MOUNTAIN, CALNAGO, GT, HARO, LOUIS GARNEAU, RALEIGH, DIAMONS BACK, MIELE, TRAIL A BIKE, CUBE et plus!

Chers clients,

En janvier dernier nous vous annoncions la fermeture de ABC Cycles et Sports sur l’avenue du Parc. Les trois derniers mois nous ont permis de réfléchir sur les possibilités qui s’offraient maintenant à nous et c’est après maintes réflexions que nous avons choisi de fermer définitivement nos portes.

Pendant plus de 85 ans ABC Cycles et Sports a tenté de vous offrir un service hors pair dans une atmosphère conviviale et familiale. Nous vous remercions de votre loyauté, de votre camaraderie et dans certains cas de votre amitié et comme mon grand-père et mon père avant moi, j’espère avoir réussi à vous offrir un service à la hauteur de vos attentes. C’est avec de beaux souvenirs que je vous dis aujourd’hui AU REVOIR!

- François Sylvestre