Maintenance and repairs

Come and meet our experts, they will listen to your needs and give you the best solution. Our mechanics are also available for repairs and maintenance.The door for the repair shop is right next to the main entrance, on the left, at the end of the alley.

Diagnostics & Tips

Something wrong with your bike? A flat tire? Your bike makes a funny sound? Listen to our mechanics, they will diagnose the problem and give you the best solution there is at the best price. Come to the shop and leave with a clear head.

diagnostiqueVector

Bike repair

Our mechanics make sure that every bike that leaves the shop has been properly adjusted or repaired according to the exact demands of the client. Call us, it will be our pleasure to serve you.

 

veloVector

Transport boxes rental

To avoid transport damages, ABC Cycles rents rigid boxes that will protect your bicycle. Pay us a visit so we can give you advice and explain the process of putting your bike in a box. If you ever forget any step of the process, you can always check out this video we made right here.

boiteVector

Réparation & entretien de vélo

Venez rencontrer nos conseillers experts qui sauront écouter vos besoins, pour vous proposer la meilleure solution. Nos techniciens sont aussi disponibles pour la réparation et pour l’entretien régulier de votre vélo. L’entrée de l’atelier se trouve juste à côté du magasin, au bout de l’allée.

Entre le 15 mars et le 15 août, prière de prendre rendez-vous avant de vous présenter sur les lieux.

Diagnostic & conseils

Un bris? Un bruit bizarre? Un pneu dégonflé? Faites confiance à nos experts pour diagnostiquer le problème de votre vélo et vous soumettre la meilleure solution possible au meilleur coût. Venez nous rencontrer afin de repartir sur la route la tête tranquille.

diagnostiqueVector

Réparation de vélos

Nos techniciens travaillent dur pour remettre en ordre votre vélo! Que ce soit pour une course ou pour une remise en état après l’hiver, nous vous invitons à réserver votre place. Un conseiller se fera un plaisir de vous répondre.

veloVector

Location de boîtes de transport

Afin de protéger votre vélo lors d’un transport, ABC Cycles loue des boîtes rigides qui protégeront toutes les pièces du vélo. Rendez-nous visite afin que l’on puisse vous conseiller et vous expliquer la marche à suivre. En cas d’oubli, vous pouvez toujours visionner notre video d’aide à la mise en boîte ici.

boiteVector